Ortsgruppen

Ansprechperson/Vorstand
Baltschieder-Lalden
Hubertusjünger Baltschieder-Lalden Andreas Bittel
Brückenweg 14
3930 Visp
079 614 01 12
andreas.bittel1@lonza.com
Embd-Kalpetran
Jägerverein Embd-Kalpetran FabianSchaller
Eye 20
3924 St. Niklaus
079 730 35 84
schaller.fabi@hotmail.com
Grächen
Jägerverein Grächen
Christian Ruffiner
Rittinen 93
3924 St. Niklaus
079 544 14 81
cruffiner@alpincargo.ch
Stalden
Jägergruppe Stalden Alain Berchtold
Geren
3922 Stalden
078 807 73 45
alain.berchtold@lonza.com
Staldenried
Jäger Ortsgruppe Staldenried Martin Abgottspon
Tulpenweg 10
3930 Visp
079 358 74 10
martin.abgottspon@gmail.com
St. Niklaus
Jägergruppe Hubertus
St. Niklaus
Beat Gruber
Rittinen 32
3924 St. Niklaus
079 448 62 37
gruberbeat@yahoo.de
Törbel
Jäger Ortsgruppe Törbel Martin Petrig
Moosalpstrasse 105
3923 Törbel
079 276 83 68
terbji@bluewin.ch
Visp
Jagdverein Visp Anton Schreiner
Bäretstrasse 6a
3930 Visp
076 761 03 03
anton@schreiner-sa.ch
Visperterminen
Jägergruppe Visperterminen Rolf Studer
Furumatte 36
3923 Visperterminen
079 219 18 00
rolf.studer@visperterminen.ch