Ortsgruppen

Ansprechperson/Vorstand
Baltschieder-Lalden
Hubertusjünger Baltschieder-Lalden Kilian Margelist
Schmittenstrasse 5
3937 Baltschieder
079 217 46 72
kilian.margelist@fmv.ch
Embd-Kalpetran
Jägerverein Embd-Kalpetran FabianSchaller
Eye 20
3924 St. Niklaus
079 730 35 84
schaller.fabi@hotmail.com
Grächen
Jägerverein Grächen
Peter Bosshard
Chalet s´Träumli
3925 Grächen
079 422 27 62
fam.bosshard@hotmail.com
Stalden
Jägergruppe Stalden Alain Berchtold
Geren
3922 Stalden
078 807 73 45
alain.berchtold@lonza.com
Staldenried
Jäger Ortsgruppe Staldenried Martin Abgottspon
Tulpenweg 10
3930 Visp
079 358 74 10
martin.abgottspon@gmail.com
St. Niklaus
Jägergruppe Hubertus
St. Niklaus
Beat Gruber
Rittinen 32
3924 St. Niklaus
079 448 62 37
gruberbeat@yahoo.de
Törbel
Jäger Ortsgruppe Törbel Markus Juon
Markusweg 34
3923 Törbel
079 342 71 02
markus.juon1981@gmx.ch
Visp
Jagdverein Visp Anton Schreiner
Bäretstrasse 6a
3930 Visp
076 761 03 03
anton@schreiner-sa.ch
Visperterminen
Jägergruppe Visperterminen Rolf Studer
Furumatte 36
3923 Visperterminen
079 219 18 00
rolf.studer@visperterminen.ch